Yes! To downgrade your plan:


  • Click on the Settings icon on the top right

  • In Settings click on the Subscription section

  • Click on the Downgrade or cancel your plan link and to choose your new plan


It’s that simple!


Please note: You will be billed immediately for the new plan, so it’s recommended you do this close to your billing date. Alternatively contact us on support@solna.io