Yes! 


All our premium plans offer free trials, designed to give you the chance to understand and experience all the features before committing to a premium plan. 


When your trial ends, you’ll have the option to upgrade to a premium plan, or remain on our Free plan. Any data you created using the premium features will remain on the system.


You can turn on your free trial within the application.


Activating a free trial

  • In app (Click on the  icon)
  • From within the subscription pages (Settings --> Subscription)