Deleting a previously created invoice is simple. On the Invoice list screen...
- Select and click into the checkbox of the invoice(s) in question.
- The top navbar will be updated with a delete icon. Click on that icon.
- A pop box will as you to confirm if you which to proceed with deleting the invoice. It's worth noting that invoices cannot be retrieved once deleted.