You can delete an invoice in the following manner:


Invoices List:

  1. Navigate to the Invoices List

  2. Select and check the invoice you’d like to delete

  3. Click on the 'delete' icon


Customer Screen:

  1. Navigate to a particular customer

  2. Click on the Invoices tab

  3. Select and check the invoice you’d like to delete

  4. Click on the 'delete' icon


Note: Deleting invoices is a permanent action and cannot be undo.