When an invoice has been created and saved, but not sent, it is available in the Invoices dashboard listed under Open invoices. 


To open an invoice for further editing, or to send it, go to the Invoices dashboard and click anywhere on the invoice summary information to open the invoice. 



Remember to click Save when editing is complete, or Save and send if it is ready to be sent immediately after edits have been made.